• Accounting Office
  • Admissions Office
  • Alumni Relations Office
  • Bookstore
  • Box Office (tickets)
  • Campus Ministries
  • Campus Safety Office
  • Career Networks Office
  • Church Relations
  • Communications and Marketing Office
  • The Correspondent
  • Dean's Office
  • Development Office (Institutional Advancement)
  • Dining Services - AVI Foodsystems, Inc.
  • Events Office
  • Finance, Vice President for
  • Financial Aid Office
  • Graduate and Continuing Studies, Office of
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources Office
  • Information Technology Services Office
  • ITS Media Services
  • Institutional Research
  • Library (Good Library)
  • Mennonite Church USA Archives
  • Mennonite Historical Library
  • Mennonite Quarterly Review
  • Merry Lea Environmental Learning Center
  • Music Center
  • Occupational Safety, Office of
  • Physical Plant
  • President, Office of the
  • Printing & Mailing Services
  • Recreation-Fitness Center
  • The Record
  • Registrar's Office
  • Sports Information Office
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Study-Service Term (SST) (international/global education)
  • Tickets (Box Office)
  • WGCS-91.1FM (The Globe)
  • Explore the list of Goshen Colleges’s offices, campus services and other college resources — including our Campus Safety Office 永恒国际网站— to find phone numbers, fax numbers and email addresses at which you can reach each office. Click an office title to visit the page about each office.

    Academic Success Center

    Phone: (574) 535-7576
    Email: asc@iuvantem.com

    Accounting Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7513
    Email: accounting@iuvantem.com

    Admissions Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7535
    Toll-Free: (844) 704-3400
    Fax: (574) 535-7609
    Email: admissions@iuvantem.com

    Alumni Relations Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7564
    Email: alumni@iuvantem.com

    (eFollett.com)
    Phone: (574) 535-7482

    Box Office (tickets)

    Phone: (574) 535-7566
    Email: boxoffice@iuvantem.com

    Campus Ministries

    Phone: (574) 535-7542

    Campus Safety Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7599
    Email: safety@iuvantem.com

    Career Networks Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7833
    Email: careers@iuvantem.com

    Church Relations

    Phone: (574) 535-7564

    Communications and Marketing Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7569
    Email: com-mar@iuvantem.com

    The Correspondent

    Dean’s Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7503
    Email: dean@iuvantem.com

    Development Office (Institutional Advancement)

    Phone: (574) 535-7564
    Email: give@iuvantem.com

    Phone (Westlawn): (574) 535-7580
    Phone (Leaf Raker): (574) 535-7483
    Email: gtyk@avifoodsystems.com

    Events Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7881
    Email: events@iuvantem.com

    Finance, Vice President for

    Phone: (574) 535-7557

    Financial Aid Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7525
    Toll-free: (844) 644-5500
    Email: finaid@iuvantem.com

    Graduate and Continuing Studies, Office of

    Phone: (574) 535-7464
    Email: adult@iuvantem.com

    Health Services

    Phone: (574) 535-7474
    Email: health@iuvantem.com

    Human Resources Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7111
    Email: hr@iuvantem.com

    Information Technology Services Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7700 (help desk)
    Email: helpdesk@iuvantem.com

    ITS Media Services

    Phone: (574) 535-7727
    Email: media@iuvantem.com

    Institutional Research

    Phone: (574) 535-7110
    Email: ir@iuvantem.com

    Library (Good Library)

    Phone: (574) 535-7427
    Fax: (574) 535-7438
    Email: library@iuvantem.com

    Phone: (574) 523-3080
    Email: archives@mennoniteusa.org
    The MCUSA Archives has moved to the . Questions related to GC institutional archives should be directed to Mennonite Historical Library (below). 

    Mennonite Historical Library

    Phone: (574) 535-7418
    Email: mhl@iuvantem.com

    Mennonite Quarterly Review

    Phone: (574) 535-7433
    Email: mqr@iuvantem.com

    Merry Lea Environmental Learning Center

    Phone: (260) 799-5869
    Email: merrylea@iuvantem.com

    Phone: (574) 535-7361
    Email: music@iuvantem.com

    Occupational Safety, Office of

    Phone: (574) 535-7314
    Email: calvinfs@iuvantem.com

    Physical Plant

    Phone: (574) 535-7351
    Email: physplant@iuvantem.com

    President, Office of the

    Phone: (574) 535-7180
    Email: president@iuvantem.com

    Printing & Mailing Services

    Phone (Printing): (574) 535-7573
    Phone (Mailing): (574) 535-7521

    Recreation-Fitness Center

    Phone: (574) 535-7500

    The Record

    Phone: (574) 535-7398
    Email: record@iuvantem.com

    Registrar’s Office

    Phone: (574) 535-7517
    Email: registrar@iuvantem.com

    Phone: (574) 535-7497
    Email: tonykm@iuvantem.com

    Student Life

    Phone: (574) 535-7543

    Student Services

    Phone: 574-535-7200
    Email: studentservices@iuvantem.com

    Study-Service Term (SST) (international/global education)

    Phone: (574) 535-7346

    Tickets (Box Office)

    Phone: (574) 535-7566
    Email: boxoffice@iuvantem.com

    Phone: (574) 535-7488
    Email: globe@iuvantem.com